### GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI DEPARTMENT OF TRADE AND TAXES (POLICY BRANCH) VYAPAR BHAWAN, I.P.ESTATE, NEW DELHI-110 002

No.F.7(480)/Policy/VAT/2014/807-816

Dated: 27/02/2015

### CIRCULAR NO. 27 of 2014-15

# Sub:- Special drive for disposal of objections relating to mismatch of Annexure 2A/2B cases for the Assessment Year 2012-13.

In continuation of this department's Circular Nos.18, 20, 22 and 24 of 2014-15, it has now been decided to dispose of objections filed u/s 74 of the DVAT Act, 2004 pertaining to mis-match cases of Annexure 2A/2B of Assessment Year 2012-13 on regular basis w.e.f 02/03/2015 for the wards mentioned in Column 4 of the Annexure enclosed herewith. Ward SOHAs shall dispose of the work on every Friday and Saturday w.e.f 02/03/2015. Allocated cases may be fixed for hearing on these dates and notices for the same may be issued through System which will be available on dealers' log in page.

In case, the SOHAs, as per enclosed annexure happen to be assessing authority against whose order objection lies, he/she shall not entertain such objections and transfer the same to the link officer within their zone.

### (Sanjeev Khirwar) Commissioner, Value Added Tax

No.F.7(480)/Policy/VAT/2014/807-816

Dated: 27/02/2015

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. All Spl./Addl./Joint Commissioners, Department of Trade and Taxes, GNCT of Delhi, Vyapar Bhawan I.P.Estate, New Delhi-02.
- 2. Addl.Commissioner (System) with the request to ensure functioning of System on above said dates. Ward SOHAs may be provided roles properly to dispose of the objections through System only. Training may be imparted well before the beginning of disposal work.
- 3. Addl.Commissioner (L&J) with the request to issue delegation orders to ward SOHAs.
- 4. The Registrar, VAT Appellate Tribunal, Department of Trade & Taxes, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P.Estate, New Delhi.
- 5. The President/General Secretary, Sales Tax Bar Association (Regd.), Vyapar Bhawan, I.P.Estate, New Delhi.
- 6. System Analyst (EDP), Department of Trade and Taxes, GNCT of Delhi, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P.Estate, New Delhi-02 for uploading the circular on the website of the department.
- 7. Dy. Director (Policy), Department of Trade and Taxes, GNCT of Delhi, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P.Estate, New Delhi-02.
- 8. All Assistant Commissioners/AVATOs Department of Trade and Taxes, GNCT of Delhi, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P.Estate, New Delhi-02.
- 9. PS to the Commissioner VAT, Department of Trade and Taxes, GNCT of Delhi Vyapar Bhawan, I.P.Estate, New Delhi-02.
- 10. Guard File.

(Sushita Biju) Assistant Commissioner (Policy)

## **ANNEXURE**

Sl.No.	Name of VATO/AC (S/Sh./Smt.)	Present Posting (Ward No.)	Ward for which objections are assigned to be heard
1	2	3	4
1.	Pankaj Sood	01	01 &02
2.	Arvind Kumar	03&07	03 & 07
3.	Rajeev Sinha	05&06	04,05 &06
4.	Hukum Chand	20	19 ,20 & 21
5.	K.B.Babbar	24 & 29	22, 24 & 25
6.	Mithlesh Gupta	26	23, 26 & 29
7.	Madan Lal	27	27 &28
8.	Lokesh Chandra	09,15 & 16	08, 09, 15 & 16
9.	Manju Handa	14	10, 11, 14 & 18
10.	Neelam Venkatachalam	12 & 17	12, 13 & 17
11.	Ajay Bisht	30 & 32	30,31 & 32
12.	Sunil Kumar Sachan	33 & 37	33,34 & 37
13.	Debashish Biswal	36 & 39	35,36 & 39
14.	Rakhi Singhal	40	38 & 40
15.	Jitender	41	41
16.	Sanjay Jain	43	43
17.	Raj Kumar	44	44
18.	Tariq Salam	45	45
19.	Rajeev Kumar	46	46 & 47
20.	R.P.Aggarwal	49	48 & 49
21.	Dinesh Gandhi	50	50
22.	Sohanbir Singh	51	51
23.	B.R.Meena	52	52, 53 & 54
24.	Suman Kumari	58	57 & 58
25.	Krishna Sharma	60	59 & 60
26.	Neeraj Gulati	61	55 & 61
27.	Mangej Singh	62	56 & 62
28.	V.K.Gupta	64	64
29.	Buniyad Singh	65	65 & 71
<u> </u>	Yogesh Pal Singh	67	66, 67, 68 & 69
	Jyoti Seth	68 85	63, 70,72 & 73 85
32.	R.K. Pahuja	86	86
33.	C.S. Yadav		
<u> </u>	Babu Lal Yashpal	89 90	87, 88 & 89 90 & 91
<u> </u>	R.K.Meena	94	90 & 91
37.	Pankaj Bhatnagar	92	92 & 93
38.	Amod Bhardwaj	74	74 & 75
<u> </u>	Sarita Sabharwal	77	76 & 77
40.	Rama Chauhan	78	78 & 79
40.	Anita Rana	82	80 & 82
41.	Bishambhar Nath	83	81 & 83
42.	S.P.Tyagi	84	84
43.	Dinesh Kumar	96	96
-77.	Gondiyan	50	
45.	T.Misao	98	97 & 98
46.	Mahender Singh	99	99 & 105
47.	Dhirender Kumar	106	100 & 106
48.	M.K.Aggarwal	101	101 & 104
49.	Gulshan Ahuja	103	102 & 103
50.	Praveen Verma	107	102 00 103
51.	Dinesh Pandey	107	
52.	Desh Raj Singh	107	As per work
53.	D.N.Singh	107	distribution

Sl.No.	Name of VATO/AC (S/Sh./Smt.)	Present Posting (Ward No.)	Ward for which objections are assigned to be heard
1	2	3	4
55.	Ashish Kumar	107	
56.	Arvind Rana	107	
57.	Shrirangam Sai	201 & 206	201 & 206
58.	V.K.Jain	202	202
59.	Anil Ghildiyal	203	203
60.	D.S.Verma	204	204
61.	Piyush Doshi	205	205
62.	Gurpreet Singh	207	207
63.	Ashok Kumar Yadav	208	208

\*\*\*\*\*\*