(TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART IV OF THE DELHI GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY) GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI FINANCE (REVENUE-1) DEPARTMENT DELHI SACHIVALAYA, I.P. ESTATE: NEW DELHI-110 002

No.F.3(10)/Fin(Rev-I)/2015-2016/DS-VI/

Dated:

NOTIFICATION

No.F.3(10)/Fin(Rev-I)/2015-2016.- Whereas the Lt. Governor of the National Capital Territory of Delhi is of the opinion that it is expedient in the interest of general public so to do;

Now, therefore, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 103 of the Delhi Value Added Tax Act, 2004 (Delhi Act 3 of 2005), the Lt. Governor of the National Capital Territory of Delhi, hereby, makes the following amendments in the Fourth Schedule appended to the said Act, namely:-

In the Fourth Schedule appended to the Delhi Value Added Tax Act, 2004, -

(a) for the existing entries against Sl.No. 1, the following shall be substituted, namely:-

١.	Petroleum Products [other than Petrol (Motor Spirit), Diesel,		Twenty	paise	in	the	
	Liquid Petroleum Gas, Piped Natural	Gas,	Compressed	rupee.			
	Natural Gas, Wax and Kerosene] such as						
	(i) Naphtha;						
	(ii) Aviation Turbine Fuel;						
	(iii) Lubricants;						
	(iv) Furnace oil; and						
	(v) Mixture and combination of above products.						

(b) after Sl.No.11, the following shall be inserted, namely:-

12.	Petrol (Motor Spirit)	25 paise in the rupee
13.	Diesel (High Speed Diesel, Super Light Diesel Oil, Light Diesel Oil)	16.6 paise in the rupee

This notification shall come into force with effect from 16th July, 2015.

By order and in the name of the Lt. Governor of the National Capital Territory of Delhi,

(RAVINDER KUMAR)

DY. SECRETARY-VI (FINANCE)

No.F.3(10)/Fin(Rev-I)/2015-2016/DS-VI/577

Dated: 15/7/15

Copy forwarded for information:-

- 1. The Principal Secretary (GAD), Government of NCT of Delhi with one spare copy for its Publication in Delhi Gazette Part-IV (Extra Ordinary) in today's date.
- 2. The Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor, Raj Niwas, Delhi.
- 3. The Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Government of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Sachivalaya, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.

- The Principal Secretary (Finance), Government of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Sachivalya, I.P. Estate. New Delhi.
- 5. The Secretary to Finance Minister, Government of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Sachivalaya, New Delhi.
- 6. The Commissioner, Value Added Tax, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- 7. The Additional Secretary(Law), Government of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Sachivalaya, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- 8. OSD Chief Secretary, Government of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Sachivalaya, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- 9. The Registrar, Delhi Value Added Tax Appellate Tribunal, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- 10. VAT Officer (Policy), Department of Trade and Taxes, Government of NCT of Delhi, Vyapar Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. Guard File.

12. Website.

(RAVINDER KUMAR) DY. SECRETARY-VI (FINANCE)