GOVERNMENT OF NCT OF DELHI DEPARTMENT OF TRADE & TAXES VYAPAR BHAWAN, NEW DELHI (ADMINISTRATION BRANCH)

No.F.III/7/CST/Misc./2000/Estt./Pt./

Dated:

ORDER

In partial modification of Order issued under endorsement No. F.III/7/CST/Misc/2000/Estt./Pt./10912-17 dated 24.10.2008, I am directed to issue the orders re-allocating the work pertaining to appeals upto the pecuniary limit of Rs. 50,000/- under CST Act and erstwhile DST Act pertaining to Zone-II and Zone-V, as per details given below:

Sl. No.	Name & Designation	Work Allocated
1	Shri K. Mahesh, Joint Commissioner	Appeals upto the pecuniary limit of Rs.50,000/- under CST Act and erstwhile DST Act pertaining to Ward No. 11 to 18 (Zone-II).
2	Shri Umesh Kumar Tyagi, Joint Commissioner	Appeals upto the pecuniary limit of Rs.50,000/- under CST Act and erstwhile DST Act pertaining to Ward No. 46 to 48 (Zone-V).
3	Shri K. D. Dogra Deputy Commissioner	Appeals upto the pecuniary limit of Rs.50,000/- under CST Act and erstwhile DST Act pertaining to Ward No. 49 to 51 (Zone-V).

This issues with the approval of Commissioner, Trade & Taxes.

(S. P. Singh)

Dated: 11.02.2009

Addl. Commissioner-IV

No.F.III/7/CST/Misc./2000/Estt./Pt./1121-25

Copy for information to :-

1. PS to Commissioner, Trade & Taxes.

- 2. All Additional Commissioners / Jt. / Dy. Commissioners, Trade & Taxes.
- 3. Sr. Accounts Officer/All Branch Incharges.
- 4. Guard file.
- 5. President, Delhi Sales Tax Bar Association, 2^{nd} Floor, Trade & Taxes Deptt., N.D.

(S. P. Singh) Addl. Commissioner-IV