GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF SALES TAX BIKRI KAR BHAWAN, NEW DELHI

No. F./III/4/2004/CST/ESTT/2347-51

Dated 8/4/05

ORDER NO 129

Based on the functional organisation suggested by the Consultants for the implementation of the Delhi Value Added Tax Act & Rules, the transfer/ posting of the following STOs/ VATOs, ASTOs/ AVATOs and STIs/ VATIs as shown against their name are hereby ordered with immediate effect to perform & discharge the functions/duties under the aforesaid Act & Rules:-

S. No.	Name of the officer	Designation	Present posting	Transferred to
1	V K Avasthi	STO/	12 & 13	Audit Branch
2	G D Grover	STO	14	Audit Branch
3	Amar Singh	STO	17 & 18	Audit Branch
4	K S Meena	STO	36 & 37	Audit Branch
5	D K Gupta	STO	51	Audit Branch
6	A S Dabas	STO	57	Audit Branch
7	B M Sarin	STO	93	Audit Branch
8	K D Trehan	STO	101	Audit Branch
9	B M Lal	STO	106	Audit Branch
10	Yogi Raj	STO	Enforcement	Audit Branch
11	Parvesh Lata Vinayak	STO	44	Audit Branch
12	S C Seth	STO	72	Audit Branch
13	A K Virmani	STO	103	Audit Branch
14	J K Rawal	STO	85	Audit Branch
15	Jagdish Chander	STO	41	Audit Branch
16	S S Rawat	ASTO	63	Audit Branch
17	Rajinder Kumar	ASTO	64	Audit Branch
18	D P Maini	ASTO	64	Audit Branch
19	Vimal Kumar	ASTO	Enforcement	Audit Branch
20	O P Pandey	ASTO	27	Audit Branch
21	H S Meena	ASTO	37	Audit Branch

S. No.	Name of the officer	Designation	Present posting	Transferred to
22	Neena Bhatia	ASTO	38	Audit Branch
23	Madan Singh	ASTO	46	Audit Branch
24	Satinder Kumar	ASTO	47	Audit Branch
25	Manju Handa	ASTO	63	Audit Branch
26	Vijay Chandna	ASTO	84	Audit Branch
27	T C Sharma	ASTO	97	Audit Branch
28	Rajesh Kumar	ASTO	106	Audit Branch
29	Pawan Kumar	ASTO	88	Audit Branch
30	Veena Jagota	ASTO	33	Audit Branch
31	Sandeep Datta	STI	8 & 9	Audit Branch
32	R P Meena	STI	13	Audit Branch
33	M L Jain	STI	76	Audit Branch
34	Sachin Chaudhary	STI	80	Audit Branch
35	Virender Singh	STI	99	Audit Branch
36	Manoj Kumar	STI	21	Audit Branch
37	Satish Kanojia	STI	88	Audit Branch
38	Naveen Verma	STI	48	Audit Branch
39	M P Kushwah	STI	49	Audit Branch
40	Dinesh Singh	STI	45	Audit Branch
41	S K Sharma	STI	91	Audit Branch
42	Pardeep Kumar	STI	103	Audit Branch
43	Gaurav Saini	STI	59	Audit Branch
44	Virender Kumar	STI	72	Audit Branch
45	M A Kindoo	STI	43	Audit Branch
46	Rajeev Chhabra	ASTO	Zone-VII	Enforcement

Furthermore, the above officers shall also perform the duties & statutory functions, if any, under the Old system in respect of the wards/ Branches to which they are now posted.

(S. S. RATHOR) JOINT COMMISSIONER (ADMN)

No.F.III/4/2004/CST/Estt/2347-51

Dated 8/4/05

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- 1. PS to CST for information
- 2. All ACSTs/JCs/Dcs
- 3. All officers / official Concerned
- 4. Branch Incharges Audit / Accounts / HR / Policy/ PR / Care Taking Branch/ Library
- 4. Guard file.

(S. S. RATHOR) JOINT COMMISSIONER (ADMN.)