GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF SALES TAX BIKRI KAR BHAWAN, NEW DELHI

No. F./VI/D-7/CST/ESTT./TP/2005/2779-83

ORDER No. 133

Dated: 08.04.2005

Consequent upon the implementation of the Delhi Value Added Tax Act & Rules w e f 01/04/2005, the transfer/posting of the following LDCs/ UDCs as shown against their name are hereby ordered with immediate effect:-

S.No.	NAME OF THE OFFICIAL	Designation	Present Posting in Ward / Br.	Trnastered to
1	ROHIT RAJPUT	LDC	1	Tax Payer Services
2	SURAJ BHAN	LDC	3	Tax Payer Services
3	KAMAL KATOCH	UDC	6	Tax Payer Services
4	RAJAN KAUSHIK	LDC	31	Tax Payer Services
5	RAJ UPRATI	LDC	32	Tax Payer Services
6	MOHINI DEVI	UDC	32	Tax Payer Services
7	R K MITTAL	LDC	47	Tax Payer Services
8	SANTOSH ARORA	UDC	48	Tax Payer Services
9	PREM LATA	UDC	49	Tax Payer Services
10	GANPAT RAI	UDC	50	Tax Payer Services
11	SUNIL KR GAUR	LDC	52	Tax Payer Services
12	R K JAIN	UDC	56	Tax Payer Services
13	MANOJ KUMAR	LDC	58	Tax Payer Services
14	ZILE SINGH	UDC	58	Tax Payer Services
15	SHASHI DHARAN M NIAR	LDC	61	Tax Payer Services
16	MADHU BALA GUPTA	UDC	62	Tax Payer Services
17	HARJEET SINGH PAWAR	UDC	62	Tax Payer Services
18	SRI NATH T R	LDC	63	Tax Payer Services
19	RADHEY SHYAM	UDC	63	Tax Payer Services
20	SHASHI KAPOOR	UDC	69	Tax Payer Services
21	KUSUM	UDC	71	Tax Payer Services
22	SAM MATHEU	UDC	73	Tax Payer Services

S.No.	NAME OF THE OFFICIAL	Designation	Present Posting in Ward / Br.	Trnastered to
23	SARLA ARYA	UDC	78	Tax Payer Services
24	S K SHARMA	LDC	84	Tax Payer Services
25	ANIL AGGARWAL	LDC	84	Tax Payer Services
26	SURESH CHAND	UDC	90	Tax Payer Services
27	K S HARI KUMAR	UDC	92	Tax Payer Services
28	NEERAJ KUMAR	LDC	95	Tax Payer Services
29	ASHOK KUMAR	LDC	97	Tax Payer Services
30	M L BHASKAR	LDC	100	Tax Payer Services
31	DHARMENDER	LDC	101	Tax Payer Services
32	RASHMI SHARMA	LDC	102	Tax Payer Services
33	DORI SINGH VERMA	UDC	103	Tax Payer Services
34	VINEY SHANKAR	LDC	105	Tax Payer Services
35	NAVEEN AGGARWAL	LDC	106	Tax Payer Services
36	RAJUL MATHUR	LDC	A/cs	Tax Payer Services
37	SURESH ASHIWAL	UDC	Audit	Tax Payer Services
38	SURESH KUMAR	UDC	Care Taking	Tax Payer Services
39	DEEPAK KUMAR	LDC	KDU	Tax Payer Services
40	NAVEEN KALIA	LDC	PR BR.	Tax Payer Services

The official posted in the Tax Payer Services will act as a link between front office and the ward and coordinate the work under DVAT between operation and Tax Payer Services.

(S. S. RATHOR) JOINT COMMISSIONER (ADMN)

No.F./VI/D-7/CST/ESTT./TP/2005/2779-83

Dated 8-4-05

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. PS to CST for information
- 2. All ACSTs/JCs/Dcs
- 3. All official Concerned
- 4. Branch Incharges Audit / Accounts / HR / Policy/ PR / Care Taking Branch/ Library
- 5. Guard file.

(S. S. RATHOR) JOINT COMMISSIONER (ADMN)