Work Allocation among Addl. Commissioners/J.Cs/DCs

1	Sh. Chandraker Bharti, IAS Addl. Commissioner-I	Appeals and revisions above the pecuniary limit of Rs. 15 lakhs pertaining to Zone-III, IX and X under CST Act and erstwhile DST Act
2	Sh. B.P. Joshi, Addl. Commissioner-III	 Appeals and revisions above the pecuniary limit of Rs. 15 lakhs pertaining to Zones-V, VI, VII, VIII and KCS under CST Act and erstwhile DST Act.
		ii) Objection hearing under the DVAT Act above the pecuniary limit of 15 lakhs pertaining to whole Delhi.
3	Sh. Akash Mohapatra, Addl. Commissioner-IV	 i) Appeals and revisions above the pecuniary limit of Rs. 15 lakhs pertaining to Zone-I, II & IV under CST Act and erstwhile DST Act.
4	Sh. M.S. Poonam	Matters relating to:
	Dy. Commissioner / Jt. Commissioner-III	 i) Appeals and Revisions of the Pecuniary limit above Rs. 50000/- and upto Rs. 15 lac pertaining to Zone-III & Enforcement under DST & CST Act.
		 ii) Objections against orders of assessment/ default assessment/re-assessment and/or penalty where the amount in dispute exceeds Rs. 50000/- but does not exceed Rs. 15 lac under VAT and all other orders pertaining to Zone-III, IV, V, IX & X.
		iii) Audit (IAC)
		iv) Audit (AGCR)
5	Sh. Krishan Kumar, DC/JC-II	Matters relating to:
		i) Administrative work pertaining to Zone-IX
		ii) Appeals and Revisions of the pecuniary limit upto Rs. 50000/- under DST Act and CST Act pertaining to Zone-IX.
		iii) Appeals and revision of the pecuniary limit above Rs. 50000/- and up to Rs. 15.00 lac pertaining to DST and CST Act pertaining to Zone-I, II & IX.
6	6 Sh. B.L. Sharma, Dy. Commissioner / Jt. Commissioner-V	Matters relating to:
		i) L&J Branch
		 ii) Appeals and Revisions of the pecuniary limit above Rs. 50000/- and upto Rs. 15 Lac pertaining to Special Zone under DST & CST Act

7	Sh. V.K. Beniwal,	 iii) Objections against order of assessment/ default assessment/re-assessment and/or penalty where the amount in dispute exceeds to Rs. 50 thousand but does not exceeds Rs. 15 lakhs under DVAT and all other orders pertaining to Zone-I, II, VI, VII, VIII & Spl. Zone Matters relating to:
	Dy/Jt. Commissioner-VI	 i) Vigilance ii) Appeals and Revisions of the pecuniary limit of above Rs. 50000/- and upto Rs. 15 Lac under DST and CST Act pertaining to Zone- VI & VII
8	Sh. Binay Bhushan, DC/Jt. Commissioner	 Matters relating to: i) Policy, Tax Payer Service, Systems Administrative supervision of KCS & Appeals and Revisions of the pecuniary limit upto Rs. 50000/- and from Rs. 50000/- to 15 Lac under DST Act & CST Act pertaining to KCS ii) Objections against order of assessment/ default assessment/re-assessment and/or penalty where the amount in dispute exceeds Rs. 50000/- but does not exceed Rs. 15.00 lacs under VAT and all other orders pertaining to KCS
9	Sh. G.L. Meena, DC/Jt. Commissioner	Matters relating to: i) Appeals and Revisions of the pecuniary limit above Rs. 50000/- to Rs. 15.00 lac under DST Act and CST Act pertaining to Zone-IV & V.
10	Manjit Rai Arora, DC/Jt. Commissioner-VIII	 Matters relating to: i) Administration, Appeals & Revisions of the pecuniary limit upto Rs. 50000/- under DST and CST Act pertaining to Zone-VIII ii) Appeals and Revisions of the pecuniary limit above Rs. 50000/- and upto Rs. 15 Lac pertaining under DST and CST Act pertaining to Zone-VIII
11	Sh. B.R. Singh, Dy. Commissioner / Jt. Commissioner-I	Matters relating to: Forms Branch, Administrative work of Zone- IV/Appeals/revisions of pecuniary limit above Rs. 50000/- and upto Rs. 15.00 lakh pertaining to Zone-X under DST & CST Act.
12	Smt. Geetika Sharma, AC/DC Zone-I	Matters relating to: i) HR (Admn), Co-Ord, Finance & Accounts, DC (HQ) & Library

		ii) Appeals & Revision (upto the pecuniary limit of Rs. 50000/-) pertaining to Zone-I.
		iii) Objection hearing of pecuniary limit upto Rs. 50000 against orders of assessment of tax and penalty in respect of Zones-VI to X.
13	Sh. Ajay Kumar Bisht, AC/DC Zone-V	Matters relating to:
		i) VAT (Audit), Operations, PR Branch & Administrative work of Zone-V.
		ii) Appeals and revision work of special zone upto pecuniary limit of Rs. 50000/-
		iii) Objections hearing of pecuniary limit upto Rs. 50000/- in respect of KCS and Special Zone.
14	Sh. Ramesh Chandra, AC/DC Zone-VI	Matters relating to:
		i) Facility Management, Planning & Review, Research, Statistics & Economics
		ii) Administration, Appeals & Revision (upto the pecuniary limit of Rs. 50000/-) pertaining to Zone-VI under the CST Act and erstwhile DST Act.
		iii) Central form issuance branch
15	Sh. Arun Kumar Mishra, AC/DC Zone-II & III	Matters relating to:
		i) Enforcement, Boarder Control Administration
		 ii) Appeals & Revisions (upto the pecuniary limit of Rs. 50000/-) pertaining under CST Act and erstwhile pertaining to Zone-II & III
		 iii) Objection hearing of pecuniary limit upto Rs. 50000/- against orders of assessment of tax and penalty in respect of Zones-I to V
16	Sh. Manish Garg, AC/DC Zone-X	Matters relating to:
		i) Recovery & Collection
		 ii) Administration, Appeals & Revisions (upto the pecuniary limit of Rs. 50000/-) pertaining to Zone-X under the CST Act and erstwhile DST Act
17	Sh. Philip Thanglianmang	Appeals & Revisions upto the pecuniary limit of Rs. 50000/- pertaining to Zone-IV under the CST Act and erstwhile DST Act.
18	Sh. Amar Das, AC/DC-VII	Matters relating to:
		i) Administration, Appeals & Revision (upto the pecuniary limit of Rs. 50000/-) pertaining to Zone-VII under the CST Act and erstwhile DST Act.
		ii) Appeals and Revision of the pecuniary limit upto Rs. 50000/- under DST and CST Act pertaining to Zone-V.