## 25. THE TELEPHONE NUMBERS OF SENIOR OFFICERS:-

S.No.	Designation	Location	Telephone Nos.
1	Commissioner	3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor	23319568, 23319691 23319474(FAX)
2	Spl. Commissioner-I	3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor	23318486
3	Spl. Commissioner-II	3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor	23318837
4	Spl. Commissioner-III	3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor	23318561
5	Addl. Commissioner-CRC/CFC/L&J	5 <sup>th</sup> Floor	23318404
6	Addl. Commissioner-Zone- 1	3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor	23318845
7	Addl. Commissioner-Zone- II	3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor	
8	Addl. Commissioner, Zone-IV & IX	3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor	23352402
9	Addl. Commissioner, Zone-V	3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor	23305434
10	Addl. Commissioner, Zone-VI	4 <sup>th</sup> Floor	23324338
11	Addl. Commissioner, Vigilance/Zone- VII	10 <sup>th</sup> Floor	23318021
12	Addl. Commissioner, Zone-X	3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor	23317692
13	Addl. Commissioner, Spl. Zone/E-II	8 <sup>th</sup> Floor	23311496
14	Joint. Commissioner, E-I/HR	12 <sup>th</sup> Floor	23324520
15	Joint. Commissioner-KCS/EXIM	7 <sup>th</sup> Floor	23318602
16	Joint. Commissioner-Zone-III	11 <sup>th</sup> Floor	23318476
17	Joint. Commissioner-Zone-VIII	9 <sup>th</sup> Floor	23318479
18	Dy. Director (R&S)	8 <sup>th</sup> Floor	23311496